Quick Answer: Why Facebook Disabled My Account For No Reason?

How can I recover my Facebook account that was disabled?

If you temporarily deactivated your account, you can recover it whenever you like by logging back in, or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else….Try creating a new Facebook account.Enter your email address or phone number.

Enter your Facebook password.

Click Log In.

Click Cancel Deletion if prompted..

Why is my account disabled?

If your Facebook account has been disabled, you’ll see a message saying your account is disabled when you try to log in. If you don’t see a disabled message when you try to log in, you might be having a different login problem. … Posting content that doesn’t follow the Facebook Terms. Using a fake name.

When Facebook disables your account is it permanent?

Unfortunately, your account has been permanently disabled for violating Facebook’s Terms. We will not reactivate it for any reason.

What happens if Facebook disabled my account?

If your account is disabled, you won’t be able to log in. … If your Facebook account has been disabled, you’ll see a message saying your account is disabled when you try to log in. If you don’t see a disabled message when you try to log in, you might be having a different login problem.

Can you sue Facebook for disabling your account?

It is possible you can sue Facebook, for disabling account, but it may be difficult to succeed. You should discuss with an intellectual property attorney in a private consultation.

How long does it take for Facebook to review your ID?

Generally t it takes at least 3 days. going on 116 days since i’ve submitted my ID to Facebook, the only action I see is We’re always looking out for the security of people on Facebook, so until then, you can’t use your account. my account was disable Saturday and was wondering how long it takes for them to review it.

What do you do if your Gmail account has been disabled?

Ask us to restore your accountSign in to your Google Account on a browser, like Chrome.Select Try to restore.Follow the instructions.

What is the difference between a locked account and a disabled account?

Disabled indicates an account has been administratively or automatically disabled for some reason. Usually some action is required to release it. Locked indicates an account has been automatically suspended due to invalid login attempts.

Will Facebook delete my disabled account automatically?

Like deactivation, Facebook will not delete your account for inactivity. It’s something you must do from your “Account Settings” page. Once deleted, your account cannot be reinstated.

How can I enable my disabled facebook account?

You can reactivate your Facebook account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can’t remember your password, you can request a new one.